Real Estate Agent Reviews

Actual realtor reviews for Kevin Taylor

Overall Rating / 42 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kevin Taylor

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2018

Kevin Taylor is the best agent we have worked with, period! He was professional and answered every question or got answers to help us buy our new home! Would recommend him to everyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2018

Very professional, and reliable. Kept me updated and would definitely continue to use their services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

1st Class experience! Kevin was readily accessible and extremely knowledgeable. A true real estate professional!

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 24, 2017

I have no problem with the real estate company, & if the ranch does not sell when we put it back on the mkt. in the spring will use the lady you recomended, however I have lost her name.Thanks B.J.

Share

Kevin T. (Kevin) responded - August 24, 2017

Sounds good Mrs Chambliss, I still have her info.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

Excellent. Knowledgable of the market. Made the transaction quick and easy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

Good experience! Thanks!!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

I liked his direct way of handling the buyer and of course us, the seller. He is an honest man and we could depend on him in every way. Everything was good for us even though he had some stick issues.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

It was smooth, Kevin helped all he could to make things work for me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 11, 2017

Kevin is great to work with. He is intuitive to the customer's needs. We have worked with him 4 times and it has always been easy and enjoyable.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 15, 2017

Very quick sale, I'm impressed. ..

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 13, 2016

We felt like we had a Realtor that was looking out for our best interest. Kevin was willing to handle any questions or concerns that we had and made sure that we got the answers and solutions that were best for us. He was hands on from the first showing to our closing seeing to every detail.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 23, 2016

I like this website!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2016

Kevin Taylor was able to make an incredibly difficult process doable! He was a guide and a help in the face of a huge and difficult undertaking. Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2016

Very good service. Would be happy to work with you again in the future.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Lake Palestine boasts gorgeous real estate

Share This