Real Estate Agent Reviews

Actual realtor reviews for Kevin Taylor

Overall Rating / 45 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kevin Taylor

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2018

Very professional and was available every step of the way. Went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2018

I enjoyed working with Kevin during our search. He was always there to help and answer questions. Great Experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2018

Kevin was very helpful and hands-on with issues that came up regarding the home for sale. I live in Colorado and couldn't see what needed attention. Kevin took the initiative to get fair estimates and work done to expedite the selling process. It felt as though Kevin cared that the home was sold, not just for the money but for the satisfaction of happy buyers and seller. Many thanks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2018

Kevin Taylor is the best agent we have worked with, period! He was professional and answered every question or got answers to help us buy our new home! Would recommend him to everyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2018

Very professional, and reliable. Kept me updated and would definitely continue to use their services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

1st Class experience! Kevin was readily accessible and extremely knowledgeable. A true real estate professional!

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2017

Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 24, 2017

I have no problem with the real estate company, & if the ranch does not sell when we put it back on the mkt. in the spring will use the lady you recomended, however I have lost her name.Thanks B.J.

Share

Kevin T. (Kevin) responded - August 24, 2017

Sounds good Mrs Chambliss, I still have her info.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

Excellent. Knowledgable of the market. Made the transaction quick and easy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

Good experience! Thanks!!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

I liked his direct way of handling the buyer and of course us, the seller. He is an honest man and we could depend on him in every way. Everything was good for us even though he had some stick issues.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

It was smooth, Kevin helped all he could to make things work for me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 11, 2017

Kevin is great to work with. He is intuitive to the customer's needs. We have worked with him 4 times and it has always been easy and enjoyable.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 15, 2017

Very quick sale, I'm impressed. ..

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 13, 2016

We felt like we had a Realtor that was looking out for our best interest. Kevin was willing to handle any questions or concerns that we had and made sure that we got the answers and solutions that were best for us. He was hands on from the first showing to our closing seeing to every detail.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Powered by Digital Skyrocket

Lake Palestine boasts gorgeous real estate

Share This