Real Estate Agent Reviews

Actual realtor reviews for Kevin Taylor

Overall Rating / 35 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kevin Taylor

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

I liked his direct way of handling the buyer and of course us, the seller. He is an honest man and we could depend on him in every way. Everything was good for us even though he had some stick issues.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2017

It was smooth, Kevin helped all he could to make things work for me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 11, 2017

Kevin is great to work with. He is intuitive to the customer's needs. We have worked with him 4 times and it has always been easy and enjoyable.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 15, 2017

Very quick sale, I'm impressed. ..

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 13, 2016

We felt like we had a Realtor that was looking out for our best interest. Kevin was willing to handle any questions or concerns that we had and made sure that we got the answers and solutions that were best for us. He was hands on from the first showing to our closing seeing to every detail.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 23, 2016

I like this website!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2016

Kevin Taylor was able to make an incredibly difficult process doable! He was a guide and a help in the face of a huge and difficult undertaking. Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2016

Very good service. Would be happy to work with you again in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2016

Kevin was a very polite man and made me feel my ideas were important and informed me of all corespondance from the buyers and their realtor. I would and will recommend him to anyone who asks. I wish I found Kevin in the beginning when I first put my house on the market!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 17, 2016

Kevin did a great job! He was very patient with our house search and with the home buying process! He is the best Realtor Ever!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 6, 2016

Kevin is a very honest,trustworty,christian,and family oriented man. These qualities come through in all of his business dealings as well as his daily life. this makes for an enjoyable expierence when dealing with or just being around Kevin. Great expierence would highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 6, 2016

Professional, goes the extra mile.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 5, 2016

Kevin is a great realtor and very helpful! I have recommended him to friends and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 4, 2016

Working with Kevin Taylor was an incredible experience. It was like being helped by a close friend. Much enjoyed and appreciated the whole process

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 3, 2016

Kevin was very professional. He took care of business. The purchase of our home could not have gone more smoothly. If necessary, we would use Kevin again for any real estate transaction! John and Pam DeBons

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Lake Palestine boasts gorgeous real estate

LET US FIND YOUR NEXT HOME
Share This